Summer Harvest Hunt!

So, I know I am lacking here but, I hope to make up for it with some cute photos, and to show off a few sweet things that are going to be apart of this amazing hunt!

Blog Coming Soon

Continue Reading

For this photo.. I went all out!
I have included many items and I will post all the info below the photo!

I hope that you enjoy this awesome hunt that starts in.. what.. 24hrs?
WOOT!

Summer Harvest Hunt

Hunt Items

Tree – PNP ~ Picking Apples
Bench - ~:{L.H.O.C.}:~ Autumn Begins Bench – MESH
Wall Deco – Wall Candy – Summer Harvest Hunt gifts
Dress – [M] Summer Harvest Hunt
Shoes - (Elate!) Kate Flats (Emerald)
Necklace – .:ellabella:. Aqueous (Moonstone)
Bag – Cute Tree Bag *Tea Time* Harvest Hunt
Tattoo – (flaunt) Fall Harvest Sleeves Tattoo SHH (Color)

Everything else!

Skin – [ PXL ] FAITH NAT BASE
Hair – *ARGRACE* Military Cap “Airy Long” ~ (Blonde)
Building – Baffle! – The Secret Garden

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Summer Harvest Hunt!

  1. […] So much in ONE post but, trust me.. The hunt starts on the First of September and there are so many designers involved! I am hoping to add more to my personal blog and also I just did one on Ego.. so, if you would like to see another great photo.. check here! […]

  2. […] It’s comfy and casual and perfect for lounging about in. This adorable hair is a gift for the Summer Harvest Hunt from Alice Project. It’s definitely worth doing this hunt just to grab this […]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 177 other followers

