Happy Birthday Gyorgyna Larnia!

It appears that today September 8th, is Gyorgyna Larnia’s RL birthday!  If you don’t know who she is,  she happens to be the main designer of LG Concept/ LaGyo!  Now LaGyo is one of my absolute favorite jewelry stores EVER!

So of course I had to say Happy Birthday to one of the most amazingly creative designers I know!  Gyorgyna,  I hope your day was filled with awesome fun,  lots of laughs,  and that all of your birthday wishes came true!  You are truly amazing and deserve a Birthday equally so!

I decided that show off my two absolute favorite pieces from LaGyo!  The first is the Alice Necklace that I purchased during the Fairy Tales event a few months back!  I also have the matching earrings,  and love them!  I also love the Cube Ring,  you’ll notice its something I actually wear a lot.  I got it way back when it was availlible at Culture Shock!

I also figured since I had you all here,  showing you a couple of Summer Harvest Hunt items wouldn’t be a bad idea!  By now you all know about how many exciting things can still be found,  and how on till September 21st!

I’m wearing the oh so sexy Mini Skirt made by Happy Undead in this exclusive color for SHH!  I seriously adore this cute and sexy little skirt!  It goes so well with this Brown Tank Top from Gawk! which is also an exclusive for SHH!  This is seriously the perfect outfit for showing off the AMAZING LaGyo Jewelry!

Oh and before I forget,  you can grab this amazing hair at Lelutka!  It’s super new as well as sexy and sleek!  It’s called Lively,  and seriously I never want to take it off. It’s just one of 3 new styles released this week!

Get My Look…

Top: Gawk! - Brown Tank Top – Exclusive for SHH

Skirt: Happy Undead - Mini Skirt – Exclusive For SHH

Necklace: LaGyo - Alice Necklace

Ring: LaGyo - Cube Ring

Skin: Glam Affair - Lilith – America

Hair: Lelutka -Lively – IrishRedFade NEW!!

Eyes: Mayfly - Liquid Light Mesh Eyes – Deep Ice

Lashes: Redgrave - Eyelashes 31 – Extralong

Nails: Synthetique - Ultimate Color Tactics

Poses: BENT - Be.Hind

 With Love and Cupcakes,

Maci

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 173 other followers

