“IT WAS ALL BEFORE I FELL.”

[CURRENTLY LISTENING: Chris Brown - "Don't Judge Me"]

[MOOD: Thrilled!]

It’s finally here! My excitement is out of this world on the scale of just how excited I am about this event having finally arrived! If anyone saw my post last month about this event, you’ll know I’ve been counting down to the launch of The Costume Ball! And finally, it’s here! With that being said, I was all smiles when I snuck into the event to scope out some of the stuff that was put out. Let me tell you, I was failing internally at how gorgeous some of the stuff is! I picked up just about everything I could, and rushed to get a post out for you! So here, is your sneak peek.

I hope you like it! And don’t forget, here is the LM to the event which opens up October 24th at 12 pm (noon) SLT! Be there or be…square. Yes, I went there. Oh, and keep your eyes peeled because I will be posting even more sneak peeks over the next few days! Squeeeee! xD

- M

SHAPE & SKIN (under the face paint): Izzie’s – Fuyu Skin (Costume Ball Ed.)

MAKEUP: Shakeup! Dia de los Muertos Tattoo Mask

MONSTER TEETH: #Ziau# Mesh Monster Fangs [Boxed]

DRESS: Happy Undead – Black Widow Dress

“HAIR”: [HANDverk]Medusa Hair

FURNITURE SET: .:SF:. “Nevermore” Dark Parlour Set

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 179 other followers

