Im a Cheeky Pea

Getting in some practice photographing furniture cause its not something I have had much practice at. Until the last couple of months I was homeless in SL and had no reason to buy anythig home and garden related. But, since I moved into my pretty little plot at The Grounds I’ve been buying up any decor I can. It’s become one of my obsessions. This gazebo from Cheaky Pea at The Costume Ball is just PERFECT for the current weather. It comes with some single and couple poses and props. Can’t fault it.

CheekyPea

Hair: Wasabi Pills // Amelie  // Rouge // FaMESHed (starts November 1st)
Skin: Belleza // Shyla
Top: ISON // Draped Crop Top // Pink
Jeans: Fri.
Boots: COCO
Gazebo: Cheeky Pea //  Costume Ball

Pose in top right picture – Adorkable Poses

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 179 other followers

