Orc Gets an Ego – Mesh Around

The Mesh Around hunt (more info here) is awesome. And I’m not just saying that because The Ego Co. is running it. Well, maybe I am…I mean how can you trust me? But look, you don’t have to take my word for it. I have photographic proof right here of just a few of the totally sweet items to be found in the Mesh Around hunt!

Mesh Around Hunt Gifts:

Earrings: MaxiGossamer – Earring – Zaadori-Jade and Gold

Shoes: [ SAKIDE ] Leather Ankle Boots

Ring: [HANDverk]Geode Ring.mesh around.left

Bangles: [Sleeping Koala] – Metal Floral Bangle Stack

Dress: Happy Undead – Tube Dress [summer] (M medium)

Other Items Worn:

Makeup: Pink Acid Perfect Lips & Eyelashes – Blue

Hair: R E M O R S E – “Relaxed Mohawk”

Brows: Nuuna’s Eyebrows 8

Ears: *~*Illusions*~* Seelie Ears

Horns: .{Rue}. Horn’d/Chirurgeon: Zexmenia

Eyes: Mayfly – Liquid Light Mesh Eye (Deep Ice, w2) + (Early Autumn, w2)

Paint: [HANDverk] Sigi Body Paint [Body]

Skin: .{Rue}. Skin’d/Anima Damu: Bare (NBr/NFr/Sm)

Poses: LAP (closing sale)

Also, hello to Ego Co. readers! My first post on a shared blog, how exciting. 🙂 I’ll be posting here from time to time so you’ll just have to get used to me. I also post on smileyorc.

– Nicole Twigvald

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

