How We Do

 I’m sure by now you have all heard about the Mesh Around Hunt starting on June 1st.  Well if you haven’t,  it is an all MESH hunt,  with an amazing selection of the best MESH designers in SL.   I am so excited about it and happy as a clam (are clams really that happy?) to show you a few of my favorite things from the hunt!

I am so obsessed with Pandas so of course when I saw this adorable Panda Necklace from Izzie’s,  I had to wear it.  How can anyone not need a cute little Panda Necklace?  I also adore this new Geode Ring from [HANDverk],  and I love that it actually is the perfect color to match this dress!  Did I mention both of these items are only available for this hunt?

 Okay so I love dresses,  mostly because half the time I am too darn lazy for pants.  But anyway,  I am loving this new Speak Now Dress by Bitch Tail for the Mesh Around Hunt.  It seems like the new color this spring is this beautiful Teal,  which I am totally okay with since I look so good in it (that may have been a little conceited).

Don’t forget the Mesh Around Hunt starts on June 1st (Two days from now) and runs till June 15th!  As always Happy Shopping!

Style Card:

Dress: Bitch Tail – Speak Now

Skin: Glam Affair – Leah – Natural

Hair: [e] – Return – Blonde 02

Boots: Ten”10 – Megas Boots – Black

Necklace: Izzie’s – Panda Necklace

Bracelets: AMD –  Fashionista Bangles – Silver

Rings: LaGyo – Cube Ring – Silver

[HANDverk] – Geode Ring

Nails: Synthetique – Ultimate French Collection

Tattoo: Para Designs – Invictus – Light

Makeup: Fishy Strawberry – Kokeshi Eyes v.2 – Smokey Turquoise

Fishy Strawberry –  Kokeshi Gloss – Bronze

Poses: Glitterati – Sexy

With Love and Cupcakes,

Maci

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “How We Do

  1. Sho says:

    Pretty!

Leave a Reply

