Two Faced

I get bored. Who doesn’t? So I’m breaking myself from the rut I’ve been in and blogging.. fashion! omg, I know.

There’s so much stuff with Mesh Around that some things get skipped over, Sakide being one of them. I don’t think I’ve seen anyone show us what they’re offering yet! But that could just be me being an idiot.

You can scoop these two adorable outfits from Sakide for Mesh Around, a day and night ensemble, daring or demure. You get both dresses and a pair of matching shoes for each!

(Stockings not included, I just needed to slut it up a little)

Leave a Reply

