Better Days

So this is my first post on the Ego Co blog! I am so excited to be here! I have the joy of showing you all some of the wonderful options for the mesh around hunt! Which begins on June 1st (tomorrow) it will last until the 15th of june. I know its been one of those summer so far with a lot of events going on. This is definitely a hunt that you really don’t want to miss! This hunt has so many amazing creators in it. I am just showing you all a few of them in this picture I promise this is a hunt that delivers on amazing hunt gifts! I think I love almost all of the hunt gifts I have seen so far. My inventory is a little crabby though with all the awesomeness. I am going to keep this short and sweet for my first post because well I have a habit of rambling. So on that note I suggest that you go to this hunt! I will see you guys in the future!

Credits:

Hair: Elikatira – Memoir –  Blonde 4 [mesh]

Earrings: Maxi Gossamer – Zaadori – Jade and Silver [mesh] (Mesh Around gift)

Skin: Glam Affair – Leah – Natural – 05 D

Eyes: Insufferable Dastard – Stumblebum 4

Shirt: Bristol – Chiffon Top – Muted Blue [mesh] (Mesh Around gift)

Skirt: .evolve. – Dandy Skirt [mesh]  (Mesh Around gift)

Shoes: Leverocci – Leopard Booties – Milkshake [mesh] (Mesh Around gift)

Pose: Adorkable – Breezy 5

Couch: Trompe Loeil – Curve Patio Couch [ mesh] (Mesh Around gift)

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

