They Don’t Know

Don’t listen to what people say they don’t know about you and me
Put it out your mind cause it’s jealousy they don’t know about this here

Blogged MA Hunt

 Heard about my past things I used to do
The games I used to play the girls that didn’t last
I know what’s on your mind you think I’m doing wrong
Can I say what is real you are the only one

Mesh Around Hunt

When I’m not around do you think of me
Or what the jealous ones are claiming me to be
You should know by now that it’s gonna take
A lot of trust from you for us to make it through

Credits:
Anymore by Luciana Button: Strapless Bubble Dress (MA Hunt Item)
MG by Maxi Gossamer: Zaadori Earrings (MA Hunt Item)
Cliche by Atila Blackmountain: Siesta Pumps
Maitreya by Onyx LeShelle: Zipper Skinny Pastel Pants
Dura by Chiaki Xue: Boy Hair #31
U&R Dogs by Uta Karas: L’Olimpiade Rings
EarthStones by Abraxxa Anatine: Tumbled Stones Necklace
Izzie’s by Izzie Buttons: Oversized Sunglasses & Spring/Summer 2012 Classic Nails
Mon Tissu by Anouk Spot: Straw Tote Bag
League by Nena Janus: Jen Skin

Pose(s): aDORKable Poses: Bag Lady II Dork Pack
Location(s): Pixelwood

Leave a Reply

