Summer Dreaming

Guess what today is,  besides June 1st?  It’s the first day of the Mesh Around Hunt!  It actually just started at Noon slt,  I’m sure by now you are all flocking to the stores to find the awesome hunt items!  I have a few more items today to show you,  it was a mix and match day for sure.

I am totally in love with [Echo],  the sleek and classy designs as well as the amazing selection of colors. So of course these Intonation Pants are something I see myself wearing a lot  (I actually own a couple other colors,  which can be found at the main store).  They come as part of an outfit (which includes a cute crop top and a Clutch Purse) called Summer Nights.

My beautifully made Lottie Bustier by Ingenue comes in two colors for this hunt.  Ingenue has been around for what seems like forever,  and I absolutely love them,  so I’m super excited to see more adorable mesh stuff coming from them.

Aura has done it again with mesh awesomeness!  I am so loving this cute and oh so stylish Spirited Boho Beaded Necklace.  The tri-colored beads and perfect long length make it a must have for this summer!  I hear you can even get other colors at the mainstore.

Oh wait one more amazingly cute Mesh item available for the Mesh Around Hunt (I should say last but NEVER least).  Cheeky Pea never disappoints that’s for sure.  This beautifully done Morning Blue Lainey Bench which is exclusive to the Mesh Around Hunt is to die for!  Seriously when I rezzed it out,  a very loud gasp escaped my lips,  I am totally in awe and in love with this bench.

There are so many other amazing items waiting for you in the Mesh Around Hunt which is open till June 15th!  So go get your hunt on and don’t forget to take time to look around the stores a little,  you never know what you might find. Starting point is at Where it Begins Sim home of evolve and a few others,  which you totally need to take the time to check out!  Happy Hunting!

Style Card:

Top: Ingenue – Lottie Bustier – Limeade

Pants: [Echo] – Intonation Mesh Pants – Light Grey

Skin: Glam Affair – Leah – Natural

Hair: Exile –  London Rain – Stefani

Necklace: Aura – Spirited Boho Beaded Necklace

Nails: Synthetique – Ultimate French Collection

Shoes: [Gos] – PYP Point Platform

Bench: Cheeky Pea – Morning Blue Lainey Bench

Pose: Glitterati – Full Perm – 2

With Love and Cupcakes,

Maci

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

