Mesh Around Furniture

Soo, today my RL mom is comming and I dont wanna not post something, so today I am gonna do a quick post on the amazing furniture that is out for the MeshAround hunt. This is what I collected thus far and it all looks amazing. In case you are living under a rock, which I hate to say sometimes I am haha, but not this time. Then you know the mesh around hunt has offically started yesterday.

Image

  •  [ Organica ] Lush Plush Armchair (cobalt blue)
  • [HANDverk]Sunburst Clock.red.mesh around
  • Baffle! [Escritoire.]

Image

Trompe Loeil – Curve Patio Set – Summer Dots [mesh]

Image

:CP: Morning Blue Lainey Bench

Have a good weekend all and DO THIS HUNT!!!

♥♥Livvy Fhang♥♥

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

