Mesh Hearts

Good Morning my lovely friends!  So the Mesh Around Hunt is well underway,  there are so many AMAZING designers in the hunt.  I cannot even tell you how excited I am to try everything on and take pics.

It’s no surprise to those of you who have read my blog since I started blogging,  I love love love Apple May Designs.  So when something new is released I always run there and snatch it up.  So of course I was excited that Apple May was taking part in the Mesh Around Hunt.  The hunt gift is this sexy Heart Splatter Graphic Tank,  as well as another(not shown) called Gobbler.

Oh I also wanted to show you this Kiss Me hair that is new at Exile.  I bought all of the new hair released this week,  but this was my absolute favorite.  I cannot pull off this style at all in RL but love that it looks amazing on me in SL.

 Oh and did you notice the store behind me?  That is the evolve mainstore at the Where it Begins sim,  which also happens to be the starting point for the hunt.  So don’t forget to check the whole sim out when you get there,  it is absolutely breathtaking.  Happy Hunting!

Style Card:

Top: AMD – Graphic Tank – Heart Splatter

Shorts: {mon tissu} – Cuffed Denim Shorts – Dark Rinse

Skin: Glam Affair – Leah – Natural

Hair: Exile – Kiss Me – Stefani

Shoes: Slink – Ilena Sandals – Black (Slink Mesh Barefeet)

Bracelets: *Blitzed* – Chorus Bracelet

Rozoregalia – Gemma Bracelet

Piercing: [-iPoke-] – Morse

Tattoo: Para Designs – Invictus – Med

Nails: Synthetique – Gunmetals Colour Tactics

Poses: Glitterati – Model Pose Pack 33

Sim: Where it Begins

With Love and Cupcakes,

Maci

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

