Mesh Around Hunt Update!

Hey hunters! I wanted to take a second to inform you all that I’ve given designers the go ahead to move their hunt objects if they want.  This is because a few people decided to post direct links to all the hunt items on their blogs.  I let it go as long as I could, but I really feel it’s unfair to everyone not to give designers the option to move their hunt items. That being said, the hint list used previously, may or may not be helpful to you depending on if the designer moved their object.  I really hoped it wouldn’t come to this, but cheating is inevitable apparently!

Thanks,

BellaStarr Fhang, Ego Co. Founder

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

