Pretty Pink Boots

With just a few more days left in the Mesh Around Hunt (it ends on June 15th),  there are so many adorable things I have yet to blog,  so I took this chance to show you these adorable pink boots!

Gos has been one of my favorite places to buy shoes for awhile now.  When I saw these oh so sexy pink boots were the Mesh Around Hunt item,  I about died.  Seriously,  I knew I had to blog them,  but could not figure out how.  I even told Gospel Voom,  that I didn’t think there was nothing in my inventory worthy of these fantastic boots.  So I decided on an adorable bra and panties set from *T.Whore*.

I also decided to show you the Harmony Chairs from aDORKable.  They actually have 5 poses,  and move into different positions for each pose.  Also they come in 3 colors,  Gray, Black and Brown.  Did I mention they are also elegantly made,  and MESH?

You still have a few more days to make it to the Mesh Around Hunt,  if you haven’t already.  The starting point is the evolve mainstore at the Where it Begins sim.  Happy Hunting!

Style Card:

Bra & Panties: *T.Whore* – Delice Lingerie – Dots White

Boots: Gos – Desire Ankle Boots – Baby Pink –  Mesh Around Hunt

Skin: Glam Affair – Leah – Natural

Hair: Wasabi Pills – Claire – Rye @ FaMESHed

Nails: Synthetique – Pinks Colour Tactics Series

Prop: aDORKable – Harmony Chairs

With Love and Cupcakes,

Maci

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

