Fluid, Fashion Cache & Fifty Linden Friday!

I can’t even tell you how excited I am that Fifty Linden Friday is back!  It was one of my fave events and something I looked forward to every Friday week after week!  Today was it’s grand return and had quite the impressive list of designers taking part.  So of-course I just had to show you a few of my faves!  Yes I’m also looking a bit different today but I love my look.  The new Midori skin from Censored and Wasabi Pills exclusive hair for FLF inspired the entire look.  I also HAD to wear these amazing mesh boots from Deco and still can’t believe they were only 50L!

Since my inventory is such a disaster it was no suprised that I accidently missed this cute colorful romper from Exclusivy and Henna Tat from (flaunt) that you can still get from this round of  The Fashion Cache if you hurry and get there today.  It was exactly what I was hoping to find and also happened to go perfectly with the Elements necklace from Ingenue for this FLF.

 Helping me show off this fabulous look today is the Eva pose pack from Pekka that you can get at the Fluid event that opened today at noon!  Fluid is a brand new bi-weekly event that is for those of us that love poses, animations, props and furniture!  Every two weeks will be a new set of twelve designers doing a whole new theme!  Take a TP over and check it out!

STYLE CARD:

Shape: Mine (Not For Sale)

Skin: Censored – Midori ~NEWNESS!

Eyeliner: Acid & Mala – Black Eyeliner in Feline

Lipstick: Censored – Paty Gloss 2 ~NEWNESS!

Face Piercing: EY:NO – Dramatic Piercing in Silver ~NEWNESS!

Body Tattoo: flaunt – Henna Sleeves Tat in Faded ( @ The Fashion Cache)

Hair: Wasabi Pills – Alice Mesh Hair in Vanilla Pudding (Exclusive for FLF!)

Eyes: Izzie’s – Natural Mesh Eyes in Crystal Blue

Nails: Izzie’s – Classic Nails

Rings: EY:NO – Filigran Rings in Silver ~NEWNESS!

Necklace: Ingenue – Elements Necklacein H2O (For FLF!)

Outfit: Exclusivy – Mesh Lorene Jumper ( @ The Fashion Cache)

Boots: Deco – Mesh Jumpboots in gravel ( For FLF!)

Poses: Pekka – Eva Poses ( @ Fluid! )

Leave a Reply

