I’m a Meat Lover, All Right

It’s not often that I get to.. ‘entertain’ people at my house. So, when the opportunity presented itself, I couldn’t resist! The next round of Fluid (starting July 1st) has a great scene prop from Sparrowtree Studios and I invited Bouncer Criss over for a.. uh.. ‘photoshoot’.

I love this set, mostly because I love doing scenes like these that tell a hilarious story. You get all three poses and two sets of towels, one for both poses and one to give away to a friend using the pose. Basically, if I felt like it, I could’ve stormed over to Bouncer’s house while he was in the shower, too!

Original post from Casa de Smurf

Leave a Reply

