I Wanna Do Real Bad Things With You

Hey I heard you were a wild one Oooh If I took you home
It’d be a home run! Show me how you do; I wanna shut down the club
With you! Hey I heard you like the wild ones

 
Taking a closer look

I like crazy, foolish, stupid; party going wild, fist pumping music,
I might lose it blast to the roof, that how we do’z it (do’z it do’z it)
I don’t care the night, she don’t care we like, Almost dared the right vibe

Dancing Queen

Ready to get live, ain’t no surprise, Take me so high, jumping nose dive
Surfing the crowd oooh, said I gotta be the man I’m the head of my band,
mic check one two. Shut them down in the club while the playboy does it, and y’all get lose lose
After bottle, we all get bent and again tomorrow gotta break loose cause that’s the motto
Club shuts down, a hundred super models

Blogged @ www.daniriaxik

No doubt by the end of the night got the clothes coming off  til I make that move
Somehow, someway, gotta raise the roof, roof all black shades when the sun come through
Uh-Oh, it’s on like everything goes round up baby tilt the freaky show

Dani Riaxik

What happens to that body, it’s a private show stays right here, private show. I like ’em untamed, don’t tell me how pain tolerance, bottoms up with the champagne My life, call my homie then we hit Spain. Do you busy with the bail, we get insane

Wild Ones

Credits

Blacklace Beauty by Gemini Galatea: Phoenix Mesh Lace Corset & Panty Set (@ One Voice Event)
D!va by Marisa Kira: Tomoko2 Hair (Available @ Collabor88)
Je Suis by Julia Merosi: Naive V.2 BASIC NAILS
Al Vulo by Hlin Bluebird: Georgie Skin in Custard Tone (@ One Voice Event)

Pose(s) & Prop(s): Tranquility Way Station by Lyta McKeenan: “Take a Closer Look” Chair, Round Side Table & Binoculars This set is available for sale at this rounds Fluid! !bang by Luna Jubilee: “Hairbrush Microphone” & POSEUR by Room Dance Poses

Leave a Reply

