The One

A new round of Fluid is coming in a few short days (August 1st) with a versatile theme of At The Movies. The subcategories (action, comedy, drama) offer some great ideas and what I hope to be a hilarious opportunities for photoshoots.

The Matrix has got to be one of my favourite movies. Anytime I see it on TV, I drop what I’m doing and eagerly sit down to watch, so when I got a sneak peek of Bent’s item, I just about squealed.

The Cyber Matrix prop comes with 10 great poses, perfect for any sci-fi inspired photography; doesn’t just have to be Matrix even though there’s some instantly recognizable poses straight from the movie.

Want more coverage? Check out Casa de Smurf here!

Leave a Reply

