I could really use a wish right now…

 

I know its really late and I rarely post this late,  but I had some cute things to show you!  The Summer Harvest Hunt is in full swing,  don’t forget to check out The Ego Co. website for store landmarks and hints!

My oh so sexy top is just one of the Summer Harvest Hunt gift from Plastik!  It’s called Achillea,  and happens to be the girly hunt gift!  I totally love it,  it’s perfect to wear with everything!  You can even wear it as a dress!

I also wanted to show you these fabulous Heart Earrings a new release from Tresor!  They come in five beautiful colors,  and are the perfect accessory for fall!  I absolutely adore them,  and think every girl needs a pair or two.

 Get My Look…

Top: Plastik – Summer Harvest – Achillea F for SHH

Pants: Maitreya – Mesh Leggings – Black

Shoes: Maitreya – Stagioni – Sand

Skin: Glam Affair – Lilith – America

Hair: Maitreya – Taryn – Ginger

Eyes: Mayfly – Liquid Light Mesh Eyes – Deep Ice

Lashes: Redgrave – Eyelashes 31 – Extralong

Earrings: Tresor – Heart Earrings – Gold

Necklace: Maxi Gossamer – Jewelled Owl

Nails: Synthetique – Ultimate Color Tactics

Poses: D.Luxx Poses – Secrets

Listening to: Airplanes – B.O.B. feat. Hayley Williams

 With Love and Cupcakes,

Maci

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

