The Zombies are Coming!

No,  they really aren’t but since I’ve been watching Zombie Movies it seemed like a good title!  Oh and good morning my lovelies!  I trust you are all doing great on this FABULOUS Friday!  I have some exciting Cinema items for you today!

I had to show you the AMAZEBALLS (lol… there’s that word again) Zombified Cropped Double Top,  that is a Cinema Exclusive!  It comes in three colors,  Red,  Green,  and Blue!  It’s equal parts cute and creepy,  who doesn’t want a shirt with zombies on it? 

 Do you know what else everyone needs?  Jeans covered in blood,  yeah I know that sounds nuts right?  I love the Bloody Jeans from evolve!  These super cute,  yes cute skinny jeans come in three colors and are an exclusive for the event!  I thought that they went perfectly with my zombie top!

 

 I bet you are wondering where all the amazing treats that surround me while I watch zombie movies came from.  Well you can get them at the concession stand at Cinema while you are there!  Just click the board for a folder full of wearable snacks and drinks from the event sponsors!

 Cinema is open from October 13th till Saturday, October 27th! It features an amazing array of creators and designers from all over SL,  each with one of 7 movie genres.  The genres you will find at Cinema are,  Romance,  Horror,  Sci-Fi,  Fantasy/Musical,  Action/Adventure,  Film Noir,  and my personal favorite XXX!

 Get My Look…

Cinema Stuffs…

Top: Auxiliary – Zombified – Cinema Special – Cropped Double Blue

Jeans: evolve – Bloody Jeans – Blue

Munchies: Cinema Sponsor Snacks and Drinks (Wearable) FREE!!!

 Everything Else:

Boots: Gos – GTFO Boots – Black

Skin: Glam Affair – Lilith – America

Hair: Truth – Havana – Pumpkinpie

Eyes: Mayfly – Liquid Light Mesh Eyes – Deep Ice

Lashes: Redgrave – Eyelashes 39 – Luscious

Nails: Synthetique – Ultimate French Collection

 With Love and Cupcakes,

Maci

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

