She’s just a Puppet…

Oh hello again my lovelies!  I trust you are all having an amazing day!  By now I am sure you all know that The Costume Ball is opening tomorrow October 24th at Noon SLT!  I’m so excited to see everything I haven’t had a chance to see yet and thought I’d take this opportunity to show you a few of the awesome things I found there!

I seriously adore this AMAZEBALLS Prop from evolve called The Puppeteer!  Bells has outdone herself for sure!  It has 5 super awesome poses,  with the wrist ropes to add to each one.  It also comes with the poses in the box in case you wanted to use them that way!  Did I mention it is a FULLY MESH prop?  Amazing right?  You absolutely need this.

Another amazing item you can find there is this amazing Costume Ball Dress by [Haste]!  I adore this awesome MESH dress that the lovely Harvest made,  it’s absolutely fabulous!   It comes with the matching gloves in two sizes and this really cute Face Mask that changes color!  You can’t see well from these pictures but the open back of this dress is to die for!

While I’m yacking about things I grabbed at The Costume Ball I need to mention this oh so sexy skin I’m wearing from Pink Fuel.  It’s called Alyx and just one of the two Femme Fatale Series skins made for the event.  Each skin comes with a Lip Glaze Tattoo as well!

I am also loving these Mesh Monster Eyes that come in Silver and Gold from Ziau!  They are stunning with just the right gleam in them to make me look a little more evil then I already am.  they are just one of three awesome Monster themed items from Ziau at The Costume Ball!

Get My Look…

Costume Ball Stuffs…

Dress: [Haste] – Costume Ball Dress w/Mask and Gloves

Skin: Pink Fuel – Femme Fatale – Alyx Vanilla – Siren

Eyes: Ziau – Mesh Monster Eyes – Silver

Prop/Poses: evolve – The Puppeteer

Everything Else…

Hair: lamb – Lovage – Rotten Carrot

Lashes: Redgrave – Eyelashes 39 – Luscious

Shoes: Baiastice – Ute Mesh Pumps – Black

Jewelry: Maxi Gossamer – Black Widow Spider  @ Limited Bazaar

With Love and Cupcakes,

Maci

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

