The Blue Fairy

I am completely obsessed with the TV show Once Upon A Time,  I’ve talked about it before.  I’m one of those girls who believes in Fairy Tales,  and True Love obviously (pretend you didn’t hear that okay?).  One of the stories that is tied in with the show is Pinocchio.

 The Blue Fairy is the one who turned Pinocchio into a real boy,  and my favorite characters from that story.  so when I saw this fabulous Fairy Gown & Wings from Valentina E. Couture at The Costume Ball,  I had to grab it in this color!  It’s an absolutely fabulous mesh fairy dress,  and I love it!  It comes with the matching wings,  and also comes in 3 other colors.

The Aria Mask fromNoodles that I am wearing was just something I thought would add some mystery to The Blue Fairy.  It’s super cute and perfect for a Costume Ball.  It comes in 8 fabulous colors!  It’s sure to be something I use again,  provided I have an event to wear it to!

 I had come across these I Do Believe In Fairies poses from D.Luxx Poses, at the Cinema event that is still open for a few more days!  They actually were the perfect set for these pictures!  There are 10 awesome poses in the pack.  I actually posed while flying to make it look more Fairy like!

 Get My Look…

Costume Ball Stuffs…

Outfit: Valentina E. Couture – Fairy Gown & Wings – Starry

Mask: Noodles – Aria Mask – Blue Metal

 Everything Else…

Skin: Glam Affair – Lilith – America

Hair: elikatira – Away – Black 04

Shoes: G Field – Flower Pumps Eve – Blue

Eyes: Mayfly – Liquid Light Mesh Eyes – Deep Ice

Lashes: Redgrave – Eyelashes 39 – Luscious

Nails: Synthetique – Ultimate Colour Tactics

Necklace: Caroline’s Jewelry – Angel Necklace – Silver

Poses: D.Luxx Poses – I Do Believe In Faries @ Cinema

With Love and Cupcakes,

Maci

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

