Snake & Bake

Image

Hello Hello lovelies, Ik it’s been a while since I’ve posted, don’t think I’ve forgotten about you guys because I haven’t, I not only am a blogger but I also do graphic photos, which has been taking up the majority of my SL time. If you are interested in my pieces here’s my flickr link. FLICKR. I have about 18 more requests to fill out and will be taking a break from doing graphic pictures to focus more on my store & blogging ❤ Hope you enjoy :***

Be sure to check my main Blog *HERE*

 

Top: [BB]. – Too Tight Tank in Black contact me inworld for purchase.
Blazer: Loovus Dzevavor: Ducky Blazer Poppy @ fi*fridays! 
Leggings: .:villena:. – Leggings Snake @ SFW
Shoes: illmatic – Suede Minnetonka Moccasins Plum
Earrings: [7891.] – Volup Gold @ fi*fridays!
Bracelet: [7891.] – Volup Gold Bangles @ fi*fridays!
Necklace: [7891.] – Volup Gold @ fi*fridays!
Sofa: Soothe. [mdrm] 60’s sofa Black Stripe @ fi*fridays! 
Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

